Child pages
  • Backup User Selection
For cPanel & WHM version 74

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


( WHM >> Home >> Backup >> Backup User Selection )

Overview

The Backup User Selection interface allows you to exclude user accounts from your scheduled backups.

Backup user selection

When you configure a backup in the Backup Configuration interface (WHM >> Home >> Backup >> Backup Configuration), your backups include user account information by default. To exclude a user account from your backups, set the Enable toggle to Disable. The system saves your changes automatically.

To disable or enable all user account backups, click Account Actions and select the appropriate action.


Additional documentation